1.1 You hereby affirm that:
(a) You provide accurate information that includes your identity, address, and the products you sell via the platforms and to update such information’s regularly and promptly;
(b) You will not use the software to offer products for sale on platform that is illegal which demoralize public decency;
(c) Text placed by you or on your behalf for the products offered for sale should not be obscene, containing virus or threatening.
1.2 You will provide Flolite with all information wisely requested by it in order to enable full use of the software.
2.1 Orderhive will provide you with an acknowledgment on successful registration.
2.2 You agree to keep any username or password chosen by you as a part of registration process is strictly confidential.
2.3 You agree to notify us immediately in occurrence that you suspect misuse, loss of username and password. With your notification, Flolite will issue a new user name and password. Until such allocation, you are responsible for the consequences of any use of your username and password.
2.4 One registration is only valid for a single account on each platform.
3.1 Upon confirmation of registration with Flolite, you shall be provided a free trial period (excluding net usage charge or any third party cost) to use services offered by the software.
3.2 After the completion of the free trial, if you wish to continue the services you can upgrade to any of the plans offered by Flolite. For further assistance, regarding the upgrade, feel free to contact our customer support and they will be delighted to help you out.
3.3 Use will automatically be discontinued following the expiry of the free trial period. Hence, you will not be able to access the user account and related information.
4.1 You won’t need to provide any credit card details while creating a free trial account.
4.2 Your free trial period will end on upgrading to a paid account. You will be billed immediately for the first month after upgrading.
4.3 The service is billed on monthly basis in advance and is non-refundable. There will be no refunds provided in case of partial months of service, for months of an unused running account and for any upgrades/downgrades.
4.4 On upgrading to a paid account, you will be automatically billed every month as long as you don’t cancel your account.
4.5 Downgrading of your account will result in loss of features and content and we should not be held liable for such losses.
5.1 You can cancel your subscription from the Billing page in your Flolite account. If you choose to cancel the subscription before the end of your current paid up month, the cancellation will take effect immediately and you will not be charged again. Your data won’t be deleted from the account until you notify us through email or call.
5.2 After cancelling your free trial account, you will still be able to login to your account. Your data won’t be deleted from the account until you notify us through email or call.
5.3 Flolite has the right to suspend or terminate your account and current or future use of service due to any reason. Termination or suspension will result in deletion of your account.
6.1 Flolite reserves the right to change, delete or discontinue any service feature, temporarily or permanently without notice.
6.2 Flolite reserves the right to modify monthly subscription prices at anytime without prior notice.
6.3 We shall not be held liable to you or any third party for any changes in prices, features or discontinuance of service.
Support is available on our website. In event if you are unable, using information, to resolve an issue arising in the use of the software within reasonable period, please contact us swiftly by way of email at email@example.com or call us on +91-7042675588.